blue planet tv

on air


Broadcasts on Anixe

First runs on Saturdays, 1 pm.

 

Re-runs every day. You can find the specific times here.

 

 

 

 

Title   Date Time
       
Taiwan with Michael Roll Sat, Jul 06, 2024 1 pm
Emsland with Norman Kalle Sat, Jul 13, 2024 1 pm


Broadcasts on RNF

First runs on Tuesdays, 7:30 pm.

 

Re-runs on Wednesday, 8:30 pm, on Thursdays, 6:30 pm and on Saturdays, 9:00 pm.

 

Title   Date Time
       
Aruba with Eva Habermann Tue, Jul 09, 2024 7:30 pm
Mauritius with Sandra Speichert Tue, Jul 16, 2024 7:30 pm
Kissimmee and Punta Gorda&Englewood Beach with Richy Müller Tue, Jul 23, 2024 7:30 pm
Kvarner Islands with Oliver Hörner Tue, Jul 30, 2024 7:30 pm
Western Australia with Sophie Schütt Tue, Aug 06, 2024 7:30 pm
Israel with Mirko Reeh Tue, Aug 13, 2024 7:30 pm
Novalja/Pag with Oliver Hörner Tue, Aug 20, 2024 7:30 pm
Hungary with Rike Schmid Tue, Aug 27, 2024 7:30 pm


Broadcasts on rheinmaintv

First runs on every second Saturday of the month, 9 pm.

 

Re-runs on Saturdays, 9 pm and on Sundays 8:30 pm.

 

Also available in the media library.

Title   Date Time
       
Hong Kong with Johann Lafer Sat, July 13, 2024 9 pm
Kissimmee, Fla. with Richy Müller Sat, Aug 10, 2024 9 pm
       


Broadcasts on TV Mittelrhein / WW-TV

 

First runs on every second Saturday of the month, 5:00 pm.

 

Re-runs on Tuesday and Thursday, 5:30 pm. Repeatings in the following week on Saturday, 5:00 pm and Tuesday and Thursday, 5:30 pm.

 

Also available in the TV-Mittelrhein media library and the Westerwald TV media library.

  

Title    Date Time
       
Jordan with Nova Meierhenrich Sat, Jul 13, 2024 5 pm
Western Australia with Sophie Schütt Sat, Jul 27, 2024 5 pm
Orlando with Jasmin Tabatabai Sat, Aug 10, 2024 5 pm


Broadcasts on L-TV

 

First runs on every Friday, 8:30 pm.

 

Re-runs on Fridays, 9:30 pm and 11:30 pm. Repeatings on Saturdays, 8:30 pm, 9:30 pm and 11:30 pm.

 

Also available in the media library.

  

Title    Date Time
       
Kvarner Islands with Oliver Hörner Fr, Jul 05, 2024 8:30 pm
Israel with Mirko Reeh Fr, Jul 12, 2024 8:30 pm
Kissimmee and Punta Gorda&Englewood Beach with Richy Müller Fr, Jul 19, 2024 8:30 pm
Hungary with Rike Schmid Fr, Jul 26, 2024 8:30 pm
Novalja/Pag with Oliver Hörner Fr, Aug 02, 2024 8:30 pm


redaktion@blueplanet-tv.de

 

Tel: 0049 / 30-820 99 660

Fax: 0049 / 30-820 99 669

Hohenzollerndamm 152

14199 Berlin