blue planet tv

on air


Broadcasts on n-tv

Title   Date Time
This is my Interlaken with Richy Müller dates will follow  

Broadcasts on Anixe

Title   Date Time
Interlaken 2 with Richy Müller Sat, Jun 06, 2020 1 pm
Lapland   Sat, Jun 13, 2020 1 pm
South Tyrol with Mirko Reeh Sat, Jun 20, 2020 1 pm

South France

  Sat, Jun 27, 2020 1 pm

Hong Kong

  Sat, Jul 04, 2020 1 pm

Broadcasts on RNF

Title   Date Time
Western Australia with Sophie Schütt Sat, Jun 06, 2020

7:30 pm

Hungary with Rike Schmid Sat, Jun 13, 2020

7:30 pm

Mauritius with Sandra Speichert Sat, Jun 20, 2020

7:30 pm

Taiwan with Michael Roll Sat, Jun 27, 2020

7:30 pm

Orlando with Jasmin Tabatabai Sat, Jul 04, 2020

7:30 pm

Tasmania with Richy Müller Sat, Jul 11, 2020

7:30 pm

Hong Kong with Anja Kruse Sat, Jul 18, 2020

7:30 pm

Emsland with Norman Kalle Sat, Jul 25, 2020

7:30 pm

Alberta with Susanne Fröhlich Sat, Aug 01, 2020

7:30 pm

Styria with Johann Lafer Sat, Aug 08, 2020

7:30 pm


Broadcasts on rheinmaintv

Title   Date Time
Israel with Andrea Kiewel Sat, Jun 13, 2020 9 pm
Nagasaki 1 with Michael Roll Sat, Jul 11, 2020 9 pm
Nagasaki 2 with Michael Roll Sat, Aug 08, 2020 9 pm
Bahrain with Eva Habermann Sat, Sep 12, 2020 9 pm

Broadcasts on eoTV

Title   Date Time
Nagasaki 1 with Michael Roll Sat, Jun 06, 2020 5:30 pm
Tenerife with Eva Habermann Sun, Jun 07, 2020 5:30 pm
Macao with Nina Ruge Sun, Jun 07, 2020 6 pm
Nagasaki 2 with Oliver Hörner Mon, Jun 08, 2020 5:30 pm
Hong Kong with Hannes Jaenicke Tue, Jun 09, 2020 5:30 pm
Queensland with Jürgen Heinrich Tue, Jun 09, 2020 6 pm

redaktion@blueplanet-tv.de

 

Tel: 0049 / 30-820 99 660

Fax: 0049 / 30-820 99 669

Hohenzollerndamm 152

14199 Berlin