blue planet tv

on air


Broadcasts on MDR

                           "Today in the east"

 

Title  Date Time
 Dogschool in Poland    

 

Available on MDR media library


Broadcasts on n-tv

       
More broadcasts will be announced in spring      

Broadcasts on Anixe

First runs on Saturdays, 1 pm.

 

Re-runs every day. You can find the specific times here.

 

 

Title   Date Time
Hongkong with Tim Raue Sat, Jan 30, 2021 1 pm
Eastern Sea/ Barth   Sat, Feb 06, 2021 1 pm
British Virgin Islands with Eva Habermann Sat, Feb 13, 2021 1 pm
Tasmania with Richy Müller Sat, Feb 20, 2021 1 pm
Singapor with Katharina Schubert Sat, Feb 27, 2021 1 pm
       
       
Mythos Hongkong   Fri, Jan 29, 2021 16:35 pm

 

 


Broadcasts on RNF

First runs on Saturdays, 7:30 pm.

 

Re-runs on Tuesdays, 7:30 pm and 10:30 pm, on Wednesdays, 8:30 pm, on Thursdays, 10:30 pm and on Fridays 7:30 am

Title   Date Time
Malta with Florian Fitz Sat, Jan 31, 2021 7:30 pm
Taiwan with Eva Habermann Sat, Feb 06, 2021 7:30 pm
Slavonia 3 with Oliver Hörner Sat, Feb 13, 2021 7:30 pm
Algarve with Michael Roll Sat, Feb 20, 2021 7:30 pm
Macau with Nina Ruge Sat, Feb 27, 2021 7:30 pm
New Zealand 2 with Hannes Jaenicke Sat, Mar 06, 2021 7:30 pm
Victoria with Richy Müller Sat, Mar 13, 2021 7:30 pm

Broadcasts on rheinmaintv

First runs on every second Saturday of the month, 9 pm.

 

Re-runs on Saturdays, 9 pm and on Sundays 8:30 pm.

Title   Date Time
Slavonia 1 with Oliver Hörner Sat, Feb 13, 2021 9 pm
Slavonia 2 with Oliver Hörner Sat, Mar 13, 2021 9 pm
Slavonia 3 with Oliver Hörner Sat, Apr 10, 2021 9 pm
Interlaken 1 with Richy Müller Sat, May 08, 2021 9 pm
Interlaken 2 with Richy Müller Sat, June 12, 2021 9 pm

redaktion@blueplanet-tv.de

 

Tel: 0049 / 30-820 99 660

Fax: 0049 / 30-820 99 669

Hohenzollerndamm 152

14199 Berlin